Holly: Jokester

12 Mar

Today, the girls and I are living it up at Galilean Bible Camp.  The lake looks a little different… more snow etc.

When I was still a nursing student I spent an entire summer fighting with the dial-up that is “Camp Internet”.  Granted, things may have changed in 7 years; but, I doubt it.

So, please enjoy this clip of Holly being Classic Holls:

And thanks to my capable husband for posting this for me today!

2 Responses to “Holly: Jokester”

  1. Lauren Booker March 12, 2011 at 3:46 pm #

    too cute!!!

  2. Erin March 12, 2011 at 8:29 pm #

    love it, and loved seeing her in person even more (and you too!)

Leave a Reply

